Meet Whitni: Peer Mentor for Libr203

I have created a quick PPT show, based on the bing homepage, except its all about me. 🙂 Introduction

I am an Arizona girl who lives in Southern California but longs to live in Vermont or head back to Virginia. I am almost finished with my MLIS and I have enjoyed the program greatly.

 

5 facts about me you didn’t know

1. I’m an avid soccer player

2. I have 3 blogs & over 15+ social media platform memberships

3. I love almost any chocolate candy bar frozen (Reese’s, Twix, Snickers, Butterfinger, etc)

4. I’m a fan of obnoxious print pants but don’t own a pair

5. At any given time I’m likely to have 5-7 tabs open on my browser

 

 

Leave a Reply

