E-Readers……

Well Well Well…I never thought I would be the one but I have indeed become the new owner of a Nook Color, tablet e-reader. Thanks to my fabulous husband he got it for me for my birthday.

DUn DUn DUN!!!!!

Guess what I love it. But I still love my physical books. I love reading and any way I can read I will enjoy.

What I do like a little bit better about the nook is if I fall asleep while reading I don’t lose my place. My nook will go on standby and keep it there while as my physical book will probably fall on my face which will result in my turning over and WHAM! the book is on the floor closed with no possible way to tell me where I was before I feel asleep.

Leave a Reply

