FYI

I haven’t posted anything in about a week. Sorry.
But I wanted to let you all know that every recipe that I post on this blog is one that I have personally cooked myself.
I am all about common ingredients, not the rare crazy expensive ones. So most of these recipes will include ingredients that you should have.
If you don’t have them then get them. 😉

Also, if you have any questions about the recipes you can shoot me a line because I have put myself through the exact same work you are going through.

Loves- me!

One thought on “FYI

  1. If you ever need a recipe, let me know. I have TONS of them….All kind of jumbled in my head. 🙂

Leave a Reply

